School Offices Closed for In-Person Assistance

Dear SJUSD Families,

Out of an abundance of caution with the latest COVID-19 stay-at-home order, all of our SJUSD school offices will be closed to in-person business, starting Monday, December 14, 2020, through our scheduled winter break that ends on January 8, 2021. If you are in need of assistance from your child’s school site, please know that school phones will be answered and assistance will be provided to individuals who make arrangements in advance of visiting the schools.

Distance Learning for all students will continue through December 18, as well as the regular grab-and-go meal distributions (at the designated locations and days).

We wish health and safety for all our student and staff families as we close out the year. Thank you!
 
For Office Assistance: 
Jennifer Robinson, Administrative Secretary: jrobinson@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Mirna Barreda, Attendance Clerk/Office Secretary: mbarreda@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Susy Anaya, Enrollment Technician: aanaya@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Shanae Molina, Office Clerk: shanae.molina@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Julie Wedel, Health Clerk: jwedel@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Giovanni Hernandez, Parent Involvement Coordinator: ghernandez@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us